STUDENT AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

MEETINGS

This is where you will find info about upcoming meetings and recordings:

INTRODUCTION MEETING 2020-2021

Platform: Zoom https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89547214708

Date and time: Thursday, October 8th from 1-2pm EST, 2-3 BRT, 6-7pm GMT, 7-8pm CET

Agenda:

In this meeting we will be:

  • introducing ourselves and the program

  • going over the schedule for the year

  • reviewing the handbook and challenges

  • your tasks to do before you start tackling challenges

  • having a Q&A.

Recording of meeting: (to be uploaded)

TIPS:

  • Time zones: Click here for converting the meeting time to your time zone!

  • Zoom: If you have not used Zoom before, please try it before the meeting starts in case of any technical issues (e.g. browser settings or installation). No Zoom registration is necessary to join a meeting. For more information click here!

follow us

 tag us: @siconserve

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
ABOUT US

Sustainability in Conservation is an online network providing resources and information about environmentally responsible practices  in art conservation and related fields. Within a practice that produces so much waste, we hope to inspire collaboration and awareness to make cultural heritage a more sustainable profession. 

Copyright Ki Culture

© 2023 by HARMONY. Proudly created with Wix.com

Privacy    Disclaimer